Green Protection Agency
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I'm not cheating or spying.

2 posters

Go down

I'm not cheating or spying. Empty I'm not cheating or spying.

Post by Robert IV Sat Feb 20, 2016 8:57 am

I'm making this public so everyone can see.

I'm telling you guys now so 6 months later you won't discover and hate on me or something. A couple of weeks ago I started playing P&W and loved loads so decided to carry on playing. A couple days later I decided to get my sister involved thinking she would like it. When  I looked at the rules I noticed you could only have 2 users on the same network and have minimal interaction. We bared this in mind and she created her account. I told her about the importance of being in a alliance and explained what some of the alliances views are and she looked on the wiki to see what they had done. She decided to apply for Viridian Entente. She doesn't go on the game every day but checked today and Viridian Entente noticed that she has the same ID as me (which we should). They now think she is actually me trying to spy on them for the GPA (this is what she told me they said) I wanted to tell you myself  before you find out through anyone else.

I understand this still isn't good proof and you can only trust me but if you don't believe me and still need proof just ask.

The best proof you can see right now is her names of her cities (https://politicsandwar.com/nation/id=32426). I shit you not she spent about a hour coming up with a naming system of naming the cities which comes down to the scientific names of animals. I just make up a random word and roll with it. If I wanted to spy I wouldn't put as much effort into my second account (thinking about it now that would probably make me a better spy if I did).

Just wanted to let you know so I don't get accused of cheating or spying.
Robert IV
Robert IV

Content Creator
Robert IV

Back to top Go down